Skip to Main Content

News

4000 horses pull Cinders magical coach to Salford this winter

Thu 19 January 2017
 

Casting confirmed for Sandi Toksvig's new comedy Silver Lining

Tue 17 January 2017
 
 There’s no need to pay in advance for some theatre tickets as The Lowry launches a new season of Pay What You Decide (PWYD) performances.  This season The Lowry in Salford will pre...
Mon 16 January 2017
 

English Touring Theatre to open UK Tour of Nell Gwynn at The Lowry

Fri 13 January 2017
 

The home of Dance in the North continues to deliver this February with the arrival of Dance: Sampled (Fri 24 - Sat 25 February), a bite sized introduction to all that dance has to offer presented...

Thu 12 January 2017
 
The Lowry has received £5000 to fund their Youth Employability Skills (YES) project for 162 young people not in employment, education or training (NEET) in Salford.   The donation wa...
Wed 11 January 2017
 

Opera North bring a trio of deliciously dark fairy tales to Salford

Wed 11 January 2017
 

Dance: Sampled is bite-sized introduction to all that dance has to offer

Mon 9 January 2017
 

The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show live on stage in Salford

Fri 6 January 2017
 

Original Royal Court cast reprise roles in Caryl Churchill's Escaped Alone

Wed 4 January 2017
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  ... 
The Lowry Blog
The Lowry is a private limited company registered in England and Wales (no. 3255905) and a registered charity (no. 1053962).

WEB