Arts Council England 
Salford City Council
Association of Greater Manchester Authorities

Principal Sponsor 
Manchester Airports Group

Theatres Supporters
Irwin Mitchell Solicitors 
The Andrew Lloyd Webber Foundation
The Esmée Fairbairn Foundation

Galleries Supporters
Alison and Noel Copley

Learning & Engagement Supporters 
The Aldridge Foundation
The Booth Charities
The Bowland Charitable Trust
Cargill Plc
Carole Nash
Key 103 Cash for Kids 
The D’Oyly Carte Charitable Trust 
The Ernest Cook Trust
The Rayne Foundation
Salford City Council
Santander Foundation
The Margaret Guido Charitable Trust
The Taylor Family Foundation
The Zochonis Charitable Trust

CSR Members
High Voltage Partial Discharge Ltd
Manchester Airports Group

2020 Capital Supporters
Sir Rod and Lady Aldridge
Arts Council Major Capital Grants
Biffa Award
Fidelity UK Foundation
The Law Family Foundation
Viridor Credits
Garfield Weston Foundation
The Wolfson Foundation

Supporters of The Lowry's
International Programme 2017

Box Sponsors
Bridgewater Office Supplies
The Haden Freeman Group

Purple Quay Club 
Carole Nash 
Edmundson Electrical Ltd
Emerson Management Services
Oaklands Hospital
The Lowry Hotel
Wilson James

Orange Quay Club 
Alexander and Co
Berg Legal
Bluefin Insurance Services Ltd
Development and Construction Solutions Ltd
Floorbrite Cleaning Contractors Ltd
High Voltage Partial Discharge Ltd
Hill Dickinson
Manchester Airports Group
Max20 Ltd
Morson International
Pulsar Computing
Regatta Ltd
Richard Matthewman
Seneca Partners
Telegraph Media Group
Trust IV Limited

Other Supporters 
Barefoot Wine
Farrow & Ball
New Leaf


Gold Patrons
An Anonymous Patron
Bottom Line Corporate Services Ltd
Gary and Patricia Howse
Trevor and Beryl Jones
Paul and Annette Malpass
Mark and Karen Shackleton

Silver Patrons
An Anonymous Patron
An Anonymous Player
John Barker
Sir John and Lady Barlow
Mr and Mrs R. Bradbury
Maureen Casket 
Mr and Mrs Cohen
Dr Fiona Cooper
The Eventhall Family Charitable Trust
Joseph and Tina Figueira
Roger and Ann Ford 
Dr and Mrs C.M.B Henderson
Geoff and Jennie Holman
Baroness Beverley Hughes
Mr Chris Jones
Lucy Meikle-Williams
Jo & Allan Melzack
Mr James Mycock
Roger Parr
Ian and Sarah Redfearn
Secure Trust Bank PLC
Jonathan Willson and Paul Sutcliffe
Tim and Ann Wallace
Mr and Mrs W Wrather 
David and Veronica Yates

Bronze Patrons
An Anonymous Patron
An Anonymous Patron
A Theatre Lover
Britton & Storey for conservation of the
LS Lowry collection
Dr Laurence and Claire Cribbin
Jill Evans
In Loving Memory of Steve Aveyard
In Memory of Paul Fox
Dorothy E. Gresty 
K.A. Henderson 
Lee Bakirgian Trust
Robin and Janet Mathieson
Brendan Sheehy
Jim Spencer